Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox? Sushant was found dead on June 14, 2020, under mysterious circumstances. My bhai was my pride. I will keep laughing and crying on our shared memories, Until we meet again, bhai. Meetu Singh, a cricketer by profession is Sushant’s second elder sister. A pop up will open with all listed sites, select the option “ALLOW“, for the respective site under the status head to allow the notification. I went at 5:30 in the evening. Meetu expressed her pain at the untimely demise of her brother, saying he was her pride, adding that she is unable to cope with her loss. As per sources, the Patna police team officials met Meetu after she left from Mumbai crime office. Yesterday (July 28), an FIR was registered against Rhea Chakraborty at Rajiv Nagar Police Station in Patna. How to Know Provident Fund PF Claim Status via EPFO Website? Priyanka and Meetu Singh, sisters of late Sushant Singh Rajput, have requested the Bombay High Court for an early hearing of their petition on the FIR filed by Rhea Chakraborty. A case had been registered under Sections 341 (Wrongful Restraint), 342 (wrongful confinement), 380 (theft), 406 (breach of trust), 420 (cheating), 306 (abetment to suicide) of the IPC. The Central Bureau of Investigation has taken over the case with his girlfriend Rhea Chakraborty as the prime accused. It's been three months since Bollywood actor Sushant Singh Rajput left for his heavenly abode. She shared a colorful sketch of Sushant and their mother, who had … Shiv Sena wanted to intimidate Arnab. Unable to cope up with this heart-wrenching loss. My precious brother, my jaan, I still can't say goodbye. My bhai was my pride. When I asked what happened, he told me that he cannot go anywhere due to lockdown, has this feeling and is bored. [sic]. My precious brother, my jaan,I still can’t say goodbye. IPL 2021: Malayalam Superstar Mohanlal, Bollywood star Salman Khan interested in buying 9th team in IPL? Sushant Singh R