You don't even have to lose the two life, and you get a potent politicking tool. Scheming Symmetry is a sorcery for one black that asks you to target 2 players. In addition, your opponent gets to tutor too, and they’ll most likely get the card to exactly kill you or disrupt you. Halo Infinite Delayed & Shroud Is Back – Daily Esports Recap August 19, 2020, https://www.dailyesports.gg/wp-content/plugins/eg-comments/eg-comments.js, https://www.dailyesports.gg/wp-content/plugins/eg-comments/eg-profile.js, I'm a veterinary student based out of Illinois. Scheming SymmetryCasting Cost: Card Type: SorceryCard Text: Choose two target players. Browse through cards from Magic's entire history. https://i.redd.it/vhsrg1ussv431.jpg, spoiler courtesy of the finest veedio maker, Andrea Mengucci. [[Thought Scour]] draws you your card and mills theirs. GATHERER. … They get to draw it first unless you have additional card draw as this is sorcery speed. Gatherer is the Magic Card Database. Scheming Symmetry. Play it with [[ob nixilis unshackled]] to punish your opponents for searching. Results All Results. [[Maralen of the Morning Song]] also plays nicely with Ob Nixilis as well. You can easily play it politically, letting an opponent search for a card that deals with the board, or helping an opponent who’s behind. Each of them searches their library for a card, then shuffles their library and puts that card on top of it. Each of them searches their library for a card, then shuffles it and puts that card on top of it. Also I don't think you want to spend possibly multiple cards and Mana to get rid of their card. Each of them searches their library for a card, then shuffles their library and puts that card on top of it.Flavour Text: "One for you, one for me. save. hide. Follow me on twitch at. "-Kethis, the Hidden HandArtist: Seb McKinnonRarity: Rare, OUR NEWSLETTER HAS THE LATEST DEALS AND NEWS FROM 401 GAMES, © 2020, 401 Games Play it and draw the card immediately to win on the turn y