2) Add the white wine and stir. Add the rice and stir to coat. James Martin puts festive desserts under the spotlight. The six remaining bakers work in teams to create a brain-themed dessert. Self-taught cooking queen, Ina Garten, shares her delicious, simple and unique recipes. Authentic and savory tasty rice and peas. . Gok Wan mastered how to cook the food he loves from working in his family’s Chinese restaurant. Guy Fieri is exploring an entire world of barbecue. Then, John Henson challenges the bakers to create melting desserts. Your email address will not be published. Guy Fieri is on the road to sample all kinds of food. Roger Mooking travels across the USA to visit home cooks, pitmasters, and chefs who use inventive ways to cook with fire. Will they like his version of the internationally renowned meal? All Recipes: listed by mostly recently added. Jack learns about Britain’s history with ice cream and the famous spotted dick dessert. Then they create a dessert duo inspired by classic holiday flavour combinations. He explores the Los Angeles baking scene. It's the final, and the remaining two teams create displays that depict a terrifying worldwide outbreak. Paul visits Hollywood for the very first time. Turn heat down to Medium and continue cooking until the beans are soft, about 1 hour We normally use the. He creates a tasty chocolate and mandarin bread, as well as classic scones with jam and marmalade. Dishes include shawarma and salmon souvlaki in Santa Fe and Scandinavian specialties in Kansas City, Missouri. If you opt for canned instead of dried beans in this recipe, they won’t be quite as creamy, but you’ll save yourself some time. Do Ahead: Rice and beans can be made 1 hour ahead. You can make it an hour or more ahead of time, using the Instant Pot's keep warm function. Who will be sent home? 4 cups Water Restaurant recommendations you trust. Guy Fieri visits eateries that put their heart into everything they do. Guy Fieri gets the lowdown on some e