Cyber bullying is not acceptable if it is happening with u also, Please speak up and expose those people taking the help of police and other law enforcement agencies which will help you to protect your fundamental rights. I am an actor by profession and my identity is not my father’s name when it comes my professional life. 73,154 posts. P.S- IF MY INNOCENT PARENTS ARE DRAGGED IN UNNECESSARILY ANY FURTHER, I WONT STOP MYSELF FROM TAKING BIGGER ACTIONS! Kolkata, Noida, Gurgaon, Health minister Naba Das said he can’t speak for his daughter as she is no longer a minor. Lucknow, Patna, Chennai, Rights panel nails her, ‘Time for clients, freelancers to create new opportunities’: Hayden Brown, India wraps up 1st round of tests for missile that can shoot plane 30 km away, Watch how Indian forces blew away Pakistan bunker during LoC escalation, The Crown 4 review: Emma Corrin delivers star-making performance as Diana, Nikhil calls tweet that he would like to work with Rhea ‘a mark of protest’, ‘Rs 10 crore cheerleader proved costly: Sehwag lists 5 flops of IPL 2020, Suhana’s selfies make Agastya want to unfollow her, see her sarcastic reply, World Diabetes Day: Almost half of Covid deaths suffered from diabetes in Haryana, Police crackdown on cracker sale, 360 kg recovered after multiple raids, Bombay HC restrains mother from evicting constable son from Thane flat, 11 persons injured as two buses collided in Dadri. She lodged a complaint with Mancheswar police against web portal ‘New Odiya One’ last evening alleging harassment and defamation. The reservoir is one of the most important infrastructures of Odisha that helps to irrigate 2.64 lakh hectares of area and helps generate power of 307.5 megawatts. Prakruti Mishra is an Indian actress known for her work in Odia films and Hindi television. You can change your city from here. During their stay, they visited the Hirakud Dam and took some photos and videos there. Ranchi. Thank you for subscribing to our daily newsletter. O