This is okc disabling every conceivable way to view and interact without paying the fee. Now the ball is in their court! Now the ball is in their court! So the mutual likes tab has been consolidated into this page. I have a couple of people bookmarked that I liked as well. Glitch? New comments cannot be posted and votes cannot be cast, Press J to jump to the feed. This may explain what you are seeing: On the ‘You Like’ page, your mutual likes will be on the top. Categories. My likes are disappearing if I message them. © She and I are still exchanging e-mails, but nowhere is there an indication that she liked me back. Why did an intro/conversation disappear? What a waste of time, right? Interesting, OKC shouldn't even show their profile if they haven't logged in during the past 3wks. If you have a chat going on with someone, they are removed from the Likes list. I have been liking people for several years now (as a pseudo-bookmark,) and looking back, there's nobody I've liked prior to 6 months or so ago. When that happens, you'll see the conversation show up in your "Conversations" page and we'll send you a notification. yeah no it's just you. Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts, 38/M/NYC - the dual wielding BlackBerry man. My cache of 48 mutual likes was the last thing of value on OKC. When I checked mutual likes, she showed up, but then after she wrote me, she disappeared from that list. I liked someone recently and they were no where to be found in my likes. Gone. Only people who have logged in during the past three weeks will be on the ‘You Like’ page. I have come to use the “Like” feature religiously on OkCupid because it helps establish if I'm a mutual match with someone before I send the initial message. And here I was thinking they were unliking me immediately after I messaged them. It makes no sense to show a profile, allow the user to LIKE the profile but then not show up in LIKES because said profile has not logged in during the