special kind of satisfaction which cannot be expressed in words and I love Freedom of speech is the essence of the place I’d like to inhabit. Just like others, even I have a dream of improving my career from a young age. Mr. Gandhi came to me and told a story while addressing the nation. Everyone has got a dream in their life. I planned to get myself admitted into a university after 12th. Answer: People have a dream house to make this a target and work and fulfill this aspiration and live peacefully there. As a student I know what a child needs for good studies, I know what types of questions arise in our mind so, I want to make a perfect school for children. Yes, that’s my dream. They told me to follow my passion and my dream. My parents are supportive and I hope I am going to make it. I am ready to work hard as much as possible to make my dream come true. I hope that I will make a good result in my 10th and 12th. Most schools in India only show the This routine helps me to schedule everything properly. or an idea that helps us decide our profession. The stage that I am at right now is not that challenging. And I’m good in Biology. We were always taught, that we have The bedroom will be sweet and, with a queen-size bed and a lot of pillows, I have no such specifications about it. We all need to have a very specific dream to reach. They are really supportive with this. My World of Dreams. length and breadth of their campus area, but the fact is what makes use of such Actually, it is not Everyone has their own dream in life and they work hard to achieve it. the size of a school that matters; if anything matters it is creativity and a The essays will be useful in your school event/assignment etc. build a creative school for children, where they can enjoy their studies. Essay on Freedom of the Press in 600 Words for Students, Short Paragraph on Making an Omelette for All, Essay on Internet Advantages and Disadvantages for Class 1-12, Essay on Winter Season in 200, 300,