This can be a tricky question to respond to, if you suggest you have no weaknesses you’re going to appear as a lair or egotistical. Slideshare uses cookies to improve functionality and performance, and to provide you with relevant advertising. So I have around 15 years experience working with computers. Fogarty advises that you “come with your toolbox filled with examples of prior work achievements. 6 legal officer interview questions. This question is like a loaded gun, tricky and dangerous if you’re not sure what you are doing. All Rights Reserved. If you need more job interview materials, you can reference them at the end of … • topinterviewquestions.info/free-21-cover-letter-samples We use your LinkedIn profile and activity data to personalize ads and to show you more relevant ads. You shouldn’t mention salary being a factor at this point. You should do your research prior to the interview. If you find your discussion straying off course or eliciting any information that you don’t want about potential job discrimination topics, bring the discussion quickly back on topic by asking another job-related interview question. Some people go through jobs like socks because they don’t have a life plan, and your answer can show insight into this. Also, knowing the culture of the company will provide great insight into how satisfied you will be with the job. Are you comfortable working for a female boss? "Pre-Employment Inquiries and Height & Weight." Accessed on Jan. 29, 2020. • topinterviewquestions.info/job-interview-checklist-40-points This question allows you to brag on yourself, but keep in mind that the interviewer wants strengths relative to the position. Avoid illegal interview questions and interview practices that could make your company the target of a U.S. When there is an imperative deadline, I refocus my energy into my work which in fact, has helped me to produce some of my best works. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission. Accessed Jan. 29, 2020. As of th