So we shall never know. Zahlung,

Warning - this thread shall have uncomfortable religious thoughts in it, anyone who is of faith is advised not to read, in order not to be offended. This online course will help you to advance in your Spanish learning without forgetting your daily routine. There are online Spanish classes available for all six levels, from complete beginner (A1) to superior (C2). If your IP address is shown by Maxmind to be outside of Germany and you were momentarily blocked, another issue is that some Web browsers erroneously cache the block. Our online staff works as well in our Spanish schools in Spain, and they will help you learn the language in an enjoyable and effective way.

Yes, Don Quijote attacked windmills and was dillusional. To raise the probability of hitting the blade, you should throw at it not a round stone, but some elongated object, as Don Quixote did by throwing a lance at the blades. Originally titled-- El ingenioso hidalgo don Quijote de la Mancha. Don't people today decieve themselves that money will make them happy, or that they can live however they want without consequences? With don Quijote's online courses you will be able to learn, maintain or advance your language skills, regardless of your starting point. Cervantes uses the theme of the idealistic, insane knight and the devoted, down to earth squire to portray many complex themes through a plethora of unforgettable incidents, tragic and comic, in a blend of great variety and colour.