", "I had my first experience with CIM last weekend and have since had a chance to try all of the products I purchased and they are superb! "Their knowledge and presentation is fantastic. Lab tested for mold, pesticides and contaminants, medical, organic, all grades, all natural cannasseur products. Our Vision . ", "I have been using this service for two years, they are amazing. As a business professional, I appreciate the way they do business from start to delivery - smooth dial in, prompt follow up, accurate time estimates (pre-booking available), well dressed and classy carrying case/presentation, knowledgable on each variety, great referral program, and genuinely compassionate human beings. In addition to facilitating the practice sessions, your payment covers the cost of organizing and delivering the curriculum. The company's filing status is listed as Inactive and its File Number is N10000009102. Compassion in Motion is the longest running delivery service in B.C. ", "They became my favourite local weed delivery on the first order I placed with them. We provide comprehensive, educational consultation calls to help you find the best medicine for you. Girl Scout Tuna Shatter is phenomenal! To start off an educated bud tender comes to your house with a wide selection of products that will please a first time smoker, a veteran, or even a connoisseur. Please contact me to register! In fact, there are those who have cacao alone in ceremonies to enjoy it’s lovely effects. Compassion in Motion is the longest running delivery service in B.C. The service experience is top notch much more enjoyable than visiting the local dispensaries. We also give in … A minimum of 6 participants is required for the group to occur. Although their prices are a bit higher you certainly get what you pay for. Blaze up a dab and sink into sweet bliss : ). I decided to try their Curo cold aged flower as well as some 4A flower and edibles. The Registered Agent on file for this company is Messi