You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. I used to work in the restaurant industry, this would get someone very sick if they are what I was smelling. I love it on chicken or salmon. Guaranteed 100% … Walmart+ helps you save more time & money this holiday. and delicious flavor also goes well with any of our delicious pasta shapes, Arrived in dangerous condition, possible to get food poisoning! 01654010345. However, the day after I ordered it the price I paid dropped from over $17 USD down to just under $12 USD, I plan to order again but feel like I was cheated and there's nothing that can be done. Reviewed in the United States on February 13, 2019. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. Top subscription boxes – right to your door, © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Your feedback helps us make Walmart shopping better for millions of customers. Can’t find the information you’re looking for? Barilla® Traditional Basil Pesto delivers a rich, nutty taste with freshly grated, premium Italian cheeses, like Grana Padano and Pecorino Romano. Reviewed in the United States on June 26, 2018. Finely diced ingredients infused in oil for a delicious, … Here at Walmart.com, we are committed to protecting your privacy. This morning, my son had a slice of sourdough toast topped with an egg and some of this pesto for breakfast. Smelled terrible, was probably bad. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Have dietary or allergy restrictions? Amazon's Choice recommends highly rated and well-priced products. Who ever thinks of nuts in a sauce for pasta??? I can understand price fluctuations but really, a drop of more than five dollars overnight! Find answers in product info, Q&As, reviews. Our mission is to help people live better by bringing well-being and the joy of eating into their